Welcome to my humble blog, flutterings.  Here you will see postings of my original poetry, along with a few of my other projects.

As an extension of the poetry category, I have added “lovisms,” which are simply memes that express my view of what genuine love is.

The posts I call Crush on Words resulted from my passion for words and meanings. I’ve chosen words I find interesting, beautiful, unusual, or simply hilarious to post, along with their definitions.

I have also posted a few quotes that I find inspirational and some short, random articles – insight into what makes me tick.

My most recent addition is in the category “My Books,” offering samplings, reviews and links for my published work.

At the top of the gray bar to the left side of your screen, you will see a link to the menu, which looks a little like this:

menu_icon

Clicking  the menu link in that gray bar on the left side of your screen will help you navigate the site more easily.

If you are on Pinterest, you can follow me here.  I will do my best to follow back. Pinterest only shows the two most recent followers in my notifications, so I sometimes miss them. If I don’t follow back, message me here on flutterings with your Pinterest address, and I will be sure to follow you.

Please visit my Facebook page and give it a like here. It would make my day!

Thank you for visiting! I try to post often, so please come again and let me know what you think of the site by leaving a comment! God Bless!

Leave a Reply

